Board of Directors

To help fulfill our value of community engagement, Community Access Network’s Board membership is made up of at least 51% consumers of our services and 49% members from the community. 

The 2021 Board of Directors include:
  • Jack Sorrells
  • Sterling Wilder
  • Jodi Gillette
  • Gene Erb
  • Lisa Beverly
  • Mark Bogia
  • Reason Chandler
  • George Dawson
  • Rachel Gagen, MD
  • Sandy Kanehl
  • Kristen Nolen
  • Jennifer Williams
  • Robert Williams
  • Michael Elliott
    Board Advisor
  • Augustus Petticolas
    Board Advisor
  • Jen Stowers
    Board Advisor


Executive leadership team

Christina Delzingaro, MBA



Michael Judd, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Trevor Hodges, MHA

Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Welsh, DHSc, PA-C

Chief Academic Officer

Samantha Staples

Director of Operations

Christy Lucy

Partnership for Healthy Communities Director